Club Officers

We do have a formal structure as with any Rotary club, and there are a number of key posts which constitutes the Club Council.

The Council meets five times a year, and all of our members are welcome to attend the meetings.

Name Post Held
Graham Prince
President president
Jayne Cryer
President Elect (Joint)
Nicky Smith
President Elect (Joint)
Dave Laughlin Secretary secretary
David Adams Treasurer treasurer
Sue Cook
Immediate Past President
Sue Cook
Foundation Officer
Sue Cook
Youth Services

Tony Winfield International Officer
June Green Club Protection Officer
Lindsey Burke Health & Safety Officer
June Green Assistant Secretary

Through Service